Earache Radio No 15

July 29, 2017

Earache Radio No 15


The Cosmic Psychos - "Lead Me Astray"

Vertigo - "You Got Nothing"

Killdozer - "Lupus"

Gasoline - "Let's Go Harley"

The Vendettas - "Can't Stop"

Flesh Lights - "Bummer Bitch"

The Superkools - "Something Tomorrow"

The Bottom Feeders - "'69 Drag Pack"

Zeke - "Lords of the Highway"

The Buff Medways - "Highway Chile"

The Hardons - "I Heard Her Call My Name"

The No-Talents - "What's in Your Bag"

The Didjits - "Headless"

The New Bomb Turks - "Got No Proof"

The Heretics - "Lesbian Grudge Match"

The Red Aunts - "Cupcakes"

The Tyrades - "I Got A Lot"

GG Allin &/the Jabbers - "1980s Rock N' Roll"

The Adolescents - "Welcome to Reality"

The Tall Birds - "Action"



Facebook Comments: