Earache Radio No 17

September 4, 2017

Earache Radio No 17 


The Cows - "Cow Island"

64 Spiders - "Potty Swat"

The Cosmic Psychos - "Thanks Mum For the Rabbits"

King Snake Roost - "More Than Love"

The Jesus Lizard - "Wheelchair Epidemic"

Lubricated Goat - "Meating My Head"

Bushpig - "Felching the Cat"

Surgery - "Little Debbie"

Vertigo - "Going to Pieces"

TAD - "Pig Iron"

The Night Kings - "Bug Weed"

The Dwarves - "We Must Have Blood"

The Sinister Six - "Outta My Way"

The Sugar Shack - "Trailer Chicken"

Killdozer - "Her Mother's Sorrow"

Claw Hammer - "Moonlight on Vermont"

Mudhoney - "Long Way to Go"

Brother Buzz - "Dust & Guitars"

The Scientists - "Happy Hour"

The Butthole Surfers - "The Shah Sleeps in Lee Harvey's Grave"



Earache Radio No 16

August 12, 2017

Earache Radio No 16


Plastic Crimewave Sound - Shockwave Rider

King Snake Roost - "School's Out"

The Jesus Lizard - "Fly On The Wall"

Killdozer - "Short Eyes"

Flipper - "Flipper Twist"

Poison Idea - "Hangover Heartattack"

Steelwool - "Dog That Bites"

The Cosmic Psychos - "Crazy Woman"

Pansy Division w/ Jello Biafra - " "Average Men"

Zeke - "You Gotta Roll"

Sugar Shack - "You Don't Mean Shit To Me"

Calabros - "Gonna Eat Me"

The Onyas - "London, Paris, Breckenridge"

Cococoma - "Keep That Volume Down"

Johnny Vomit &/the Dry Heaves - "Big Black Boots and a Go Go Butt"

The Insomniacs - "Already Down"

The Flip-Tops - "Washed Out"

Thee Mighty Caesars - "You are Forgiven"

The Functional Blackouts - "Chemical Bath"

MOTO - "Skinny Head"



Earache Radio No 15

July 29, 2017

Earache Radio No 15


The Cosmic Psychos - "Lead Me Astray"

Vertigo - "You Got Nothing"

Killdozer - "Lupus"

Gasoline - "Let's Go Harley"

The Vendettas - "Can't Stop"

Flesh Lights - "Bummer Bitch"

The Superkools - "Something Tomorrow"

The Bottom Feeders - "'69 Drag Pack"

Zeke - "Lords of the Highway"

The Buff Medways - "Highway Chile"

The Hardons - "I Heard Her Call My Name"

The No-Talents - "What's in Your Bag"

The Didjits - "Headless"

The New Bomb Turks - "Got No Proof"

The Heretics - "Lesbian Grudge Match"

The Red Aunts - "Cupcakes"

The Tyrades - "I Got A Lot"

GG Allin &/the Jabbers - "1980s Rock N' Roll"

The Adolescents - "Welcome to Reality"

The Tall Birds - "Action"



Earache Radio No 14

July 17, 2017

Earache Radio No 14


Sugar Shack - "Don't Bum Me Out"

Bloodloss - "I'll Be Around"

The Melvins - "Leech"

The Short Fuses - "Here Come the Warm Girls"

OBN iii's - "Rich Old White Men"

Tractor Sex Fatality - "Cage Match"

The Kent 3 - "Sleeper"

Deep Reduction - "Black Tulip"

The Dubrovniks - "Speedway Girls"

The Campus Tramps - "Right Here Right Now"

Adam West - "Sizleen"

The Secrets - "Who's Walkin' Who"

The Villains - "Villain"

The Monomen - "Don't Know Yet"

The M80s - "Slit My Wrist"

The Drags - "Well Worth Talkin' About"

The Kidnappers - "Spanish Girls"

The Blacks - "Boss With the Hot Sauce"

The Statics - "She Said Oh"

The Registrators - "I Hate You"



Earache Radio No 13

July 2, 2017

Earache Radio No 13 


Electric Frankenstein - "Face at the Edge of the Crowd"

Mudhoney - "You Make Me Die"

The Pleasure Fuckers - "The Saint"

The Candy Snatchers - "Bum Me Out"

Bloodloss - "Hated In My House"

AntiSeen - "Beat on the Brat"

Nashville Pussy - "Go Motherfucker Go"

Pearl Schwartz - "Stars in the Street"

The Dirty Fingers - "Only Perverts Play Rock N' Roll"

The Humpers - "Dead Last"

9 Pound Hammer - "Two Tub Man"

The Persuaders - "See My Reason"

The Cynics - "Baby What's Wrong"

The Statics - "Kinds of Women"

The Oblivians - "Strong Come On"

The Makers - "Selling Purple Hearts"

The Hellacopters - "Thanks for Nothing"

The Nomads - "In A House of Cards"

HEAD - "Larry Tate"

The Sons of Hercules - "Private Hell"



Earache Radio No 12

June 17, 2017

Earache Radio No 12


Tractor Sex Fatality - "Jungle Pam"

The Scientists - "Swampland"

The Makers - "I Get Scared"

The Mono Men - "Over the Edge"

The Carbonas - "Blackout Waiting To Happen"

The Ghetto Ways - "Hidden Charms"

The Highschool Rockers - "Fun Tonight"

The Minds - "We Got the Pop"

The FM Knives - "Estrogen"

Die Rotzz - "Lo Que Necessito"

Blunder Tongue - "Long Tall Willie"

BUM - "Weekend"

The Flash Express - "Ride the Flash Express"

Pearl Schwartz - End of Love"

The Fatals - "If You Don't Like Me"

HEAD - "Luv Theme of HEAD"

The Kent 3 - "Basketball Medics"

The Gargoyles - "The Goat"

The Thankless Dogs - "Never Knowing"

The Intimate Fags - "Break the Back"



Earache Radio No 11

June 4, 2017

Earache Radio No 11 


The Monomen - “Took That Thing”

The Problematics - “Bad Habit”

The Shop Fronts - “So Sick”

The Highschool Rockers - “I Love Anna Kournikova”

The Stitches - “You Tear Me Out”

The Orphans - “Electric S”

The Trashies - “Nude Beach”

Skin Yard - “Start At The Top”

Haunted Garage - “Brain In A Jar”

Steel Wool - “Devil’s Night”

Coffin Break - “Noise Patch”

Ex-Cult - “Stick the Knife In”

The Chemical People - “Been Here”

StreetWalkin’ Cheetahs w/ Deniz Tek - “More Fun”

The Hanson Brothers - “Brad”

The Dwarves - “Anybody Out There”

The Motards - “Put Me Down”

The Beavers - “Rock N’ Roll”

The M-80’s - “You Must Be Outta My Mind”

Love Tan - “Soloween”

Yummy - “Reverend Moon Doggie”




FFOF #15

May 22, 2017

Fifty-Four Forty or Fight Radio! Episode No. 15




Dead Moon - "Hey Joe"
The Pulses - "The Kinks Say Fuck You"
The Cripples - "Normal People"
The Wicked Ones - "Back to My Cave"
The Earaches - "Don't Care if I Die"


The Devil Dogs - "Hosebag"
Arch Hall Jr. - "Konga Joe"
The Gonn - "Don't Need Your Lovin'"
Mouse &/the Traps - "Maid of Sugar, Maid of Spice"
The Bad Seeds - "Taste of the Same"
MC5 - "High School"
The Tell-Tale Hearts - "It's Just a Matter of Time"
Willie Alexander - "Don't Give it Up Now"
The Apparitions - "She's So Satisfying"
The Spades - "We Sell Soul"


The Final Solutions - "Brown Panther"
The Dictators - "Weekend"
Slaughter &/the Dogs - "White Light White Heat"
The Registrators - "School Lust"
The Pleasure Fuckers - "No Naggin' Hag"
Dusty Springfield - "Stay Awhile"


Explicit 18+


FFOF #18

May 22, 2017

Fifty-Four Forty or Fight Radio! Episode No. 18 - The Primate Five

Play List

The Primate Five - "Dwellin'"
The Primate Five - "Make You Mine"

Top 10 NW Rock N' Roll Songs Courtesy of the Primate Five:
The Statics - "Theme"
Girl Trouble - "The Skin"
Young Fresh Fellows - "Gorilla Time"
The Monomen - "Burning Bush"
The Wailers - "Mashi"
The Sonics - "Psycho"
The Exploding Hearts - "Throwaway Style"
Beat Happening - "Redhead Walking"
The Cripples - "Make Up Break Up or Fake It"
Moral Crux - "Final Hymn"

Primate Five - Leave My Kitten Alone"
The Woggles - "Something To Believe In"
MOTO - "Dick About It"
Los Diablos Del Sol - "Wild Sound"
The Rippers - "Into My Trap"
The Routes - "Do What's Right By You"
The Boss Martians - "Driftwood Beach"
The Traditional Fools - "Layback"
The Black Lips - "Oh Katrina"
The Final Solutions - "Tammy"

Explicit 18+


FFOF #37

May 22, 2017

Fifty-Four Forty or Fight! Radio No. 37

BUM - “I Wanna Be”
Bell - “Viral Love”
The Pointed Sticks - “What Do You Want Me To Do?”
Dig - “Metropolitan Surfer”
The Bill Collectors - “Hole in the City”
Gas Huffer - “First You Dream”
Sybil - “Olympia”

Green River - “10,000 Things”
Flathead - “In the Flesh”
The Statics - “Pinball Junkie”
The Sonics - “Like No Other Man”
Rocky &/the Riddlers - “Flash & Crash”

GIto Gito Hustler - “Life Goes On”
The Victims - “I Want Head”
Tyvek - “Future Junk”
The Orphans - “Moscow Massage”
The Lord High Fixers - “Round & Round”
The Roofdogs - “Christmas”
Apache - “Civil Disobedience”

Gito Gito Hustler - “Wonderful”

Explicit 18+